What Bath?

This week I have two full days of solo parenting and one evening. Writing this on Wednesday evening, I again did not bathe the kids. I hope that on Thursday, I have a day that sees warm water and kids mixing at the end of the day. It does help to keep the routine, but I was just too tired after a full day of work to pull that off. Unfortunately, I did the same thing on Monday. Luckily, my wife who soloed on Tuesday did give them a bath. So, between Tuesday and Thursday, they will not be too stinky.

For now, the monitor is quiet. I think they were as exhausted as me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fathering

Leave a Reply

