Feeding My Fathering

I have posted about using RSS readers on Technological Ontogeny. They are a wonderful way to aggregate information from many sites in one place and to keep up to date on things that matter to you.

One of those categories, for me, is parenting. I have a folder in my Google Reader titled Parenting/House. Recently I learned how to create a bundle of the individual subscriptions within that bundle. Feel free to click on the link and look them over. Some are worth every post, some hide their gems amongst wide swaths of garbage.

I’d love to know the blogs or other sources of information, inspiration, and support others read for their parenting.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under resources

Leave a Reply

