Drippy

There have been several colds running through my school this year. So far, I have side stepped them for the most part.

My kids, however, seem to have just come down with something. I suppose the vector is probably my daughter’s school. They were both a bit drippy, but my son more so. He was so drippy and grumpy that he did not go out in the morning with my wife and daughter. Instead I stayed home with him, took him on a short ride in the stroller, and generally managed his more sensitive than usual responses to life as a toddler.

Tis the season of drippy.

Leave a comment

Filed under health

Leave a Reply

