Never Ending Projects

I know that house projects are never ending, but this is a bit much. The room shuffle started some time ago still has me working in piles of stuff and with no idea where anything is. Today I cleared about 1.5 square feet of critical floor space by installing my computer speakers. Now I can access my closet, so that is a step forward, but just a small one. I then played with setting the speakers up and trying to get Netflix to play 5.1 sound. Seems like it can’t be done on a PC (Mac or Windows). Ah well. One step closer to reclaiming the former play room which is now a storage room.

Leave a comment

Filed under House Projects

Leave a Reply

