How Do You Spell Relief?

I G O R. Igor came and fixed the heat. M A M A. Mama came home and took the kids off my hands. I did have a crazy schedule picking them up from various places, but when I got home at 5:30 or so, I got to put my feet up for a while. That felt good. S O U P. Campbell’s Tomato Soup. As bad as it is, it is my comfort zone, and I have a stack of cans to get me through this sore throat and congestion. S L E E P. I am going to go get some!

Leave a comment

Filed under House Projects

Leave a Reply

