From the Earth

Last week, I was puttering around in the kids’ playroom getting things set up for my daughter during her quiet time. Quiet time happens after I pick her up from school while her brother naps and I either nap or get some work done. I came across a bag of fossils I collected last summer specifically to share with her for making bracelets. I found some pipe cleaners, and she was in business. She loved the fossils, and I loved sharing something I have enjoyed each summer for many years.

2 Comments

Filed under activities, Art

2 responses to “From the Earth

  1. Rain

    You are a great parent. Love you,
    Rain

Leave a Reply

