Three More Days

With our trip to St. Louis put on hold, my wife was able to attend another training session. This means that I get three more solid days of childcare this week: Tuesday through Thursday. After this, we have a few family days planned, and I am at work a lot. This is the last solo parenting of the season for me, possibly. I have a plan for Wednesday, but Tuesday is yet to be planned. (I am writing this post on Monday night.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

