A New Game

I don’t know when I have been more excited about a new game. Robot Turtles has taken Kickstarter by storm. It blew past its initial goal of $25,000 to, at the time of this writing, be knocking on $565,000. The result is a huge community of invested people and a much better production value on the games. It feels like going downstairs on December 25th when I was a kid. Even though I knew what was in many of the packages, I was still excited and eager. I’ll have to wait to share this treat with my kids until December some time when it ships.

Leave a comment

Filed under Toys

Leave a Reply

