Picture Day

I remember the sheet of wallet sized photos that came in the picture package of my grade school days. I remember cutting them out with kid scissors and sharing them with my best friends. I think I still have some of those deeply 70s, faded, wallet-sized treasures in my keepsakes boxes in the basement. I even remember the one my first girlfriend gave me and how much I treasured it.

My daughter had picture day today, and we sent in the envelope to order a small set of photos. She will have those photos to cut out and share in a month or so. I bet she will be very excited about that.

Leave a comment

Filed under activities

Leave a Reply

