The Eat Me, Drink Me Bike

‘Well, I’ll eat it,’ said Alice, ‘and if it makes me grow larger, I can reach the key; and if it makes me grow smaller, I can creep under the door; so either way I’ll get into the garden, and I don’t care which happens!’

It seems that my daughter is having a Wonderland experience with her bike. She outgrew the gliding bike, so we purchased a bike that should have been the right size. It was too big. We then got a smaller bike that should have been too small, but it was good. Now it is too small, so we go back to the bigger one.

Leave a comment

Filed under activities

Leave a Reply

