Generous Game

Cutting out the game tiles with my matte cutter.

I attend a biweekly game developers’ meetup, and one of the games there instantly attracted me. It is a tile based game in which players build mixed up castles. There are three castle types, and there are tiles that morph between them. I finally asked the developer for print and play files so that I could make a set to start playing with my daughter. I finished putting together a set on Monday night. I can’t wait to introduce her to this fabulous game. The art is stunning, and the game concept is very engaging. I really hope the designer can make a go of getting it produced. I will be first in line to buy it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Toys

Leave a Reply

